Meet Our Officers
Ofc. Jason Lynch #305
jlynch@euharlee.com
Ofc. Connie Gage #308
cgarland@euharlee.com
Ofc. Dwayne Odom #323
dodom@euharlee.com
Ofc. John Chandler #322
jchandler@euharlee.com

Ofc. Josh Strauss #321
jstrauss@euharlee.com
Ofc. Mark Corbin #324
mcorbin@euharlee.com​
Ofc. Ashley Bailey #304
abailey@euharlee.com​
Ofc. Patrick Dupree #306
pdupree@euharlee.com​
Ofc. Michael Baldwin #307
mbaldwin@euharlee.com​
Ofc. Allen McNelis #309
amcnelis@euharlee.com​
"Officer Spartacus" 
Bill Yee #302 
Deputy Chief 
wyee@euharlee.com​
Kisha Rowland
​Administrative Assistant

krowland@euharlee.com​